We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Franconia Auto Repair
215-362-8843
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
40.279295 -75.298532
http://franconiaautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 05/21/2015
I give them 5 stars. Professional and very helpful!
  Gerard 04/30/2015
Joe and the guys at Franconia Auto are top notch. They keep all of my vehicles in their best running condition and keep me aware of any general maintenance items needed in the future. I would recommend them to everyone!
  Kimberly 04/06/2015
I've been taking my vehicles to Joe for years. I feell he is very reliable and he is so willing to work with you. He's one of the good guys.!!!
  Joann 03/26/2015
finally a garage you can trust.
  Mike 03/12/2015
Honest, capable and accommodating! What more could you want:)
  Stephen Sherwoo 02/21/2015
I have taken several of my extended family's cars to Franconia Auto Repair over the last several years. They have always been competent and prompt . One of the key traits I look for in auto shops is honesty. I took my daughter's aging car in for diagnosis of a mysterious problem that she had reported but that I could not duplicate. This was the perfect opportunity for a less-than-honest mechanic to replace multiple, expensive items on the car. The guys at Franconia Auto Repair spent a couple of hours trying to duplicate the problem; but when they too were unsuccessful they returned the car to me with suggestions about what to look for and what my daughter may be doing wrong. The honesty was immensely reassuring!
  Keith 02/21/2015
  Robert Sr. 01/01/2015
Joe and the guys always go out of their way to make the service visit convenient. I always get a detailed explanation of what needs to be repaired and what we need to keep an eye on in the future.
  Joann 05/16/2018
this is the best experience i have had with auto repair in a looonnng time. everything was in writing in advance so i new exactly what i was getting! people were great. this is going to be my keeper mechanic
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-362-8843
near by local auto car shop
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo