We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Franconia Auto Repair
215-362-8843
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
40.279295 -75.298532
http://franconiaautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrew 10/06/2016
Great job every time! Thank you!
  Robert 10/06/2016
5
  Andy 08/25/2016
Great service as always from Joe and the crew.
  Desiree 07/21/2016
  Alex 07/15/2016
They did a great job. I'm glad that I've been going there ever since they opened up in Hatfield. They are very good technically & also in terms of personal interaction & communication. Highly recommended.
  Gwendolyn 02/11/2016
They seem to really care about their customers.They pay special attention to what your vehicle needs. Always on point and very courteous and professional. I really appreciate all the service they have provided for my vehicle.I will definitely be returning here for any maintenance issues that I may have with my vehicle.
  Desiree 01/28/2016
I've got to say, I've been nothing but thankful for all that Franconia auto repair has done for me. Every issue, every oil change, and so on is done with complete professionalism across all boards, time and quality wise. They let you know what needs to be done, what can wait, and give estimates that are ballparked with little margin of error. If you're in need of a trustworthy shop that can suit all of your automotive needs, Franconia auto repair is the place to go. Friendly staff, friendly prices, quality work, and overall a fantastic business.
  Crystal 12/29/2015
I had to visit three times in November. So nice and honest. The random noise disappeared!!
  Desiree 10/08/2015
humbly grateful
  Alex 08/08/2015
I've been going here ever since they first opened up in Hatfield. They always do a great job, both mechanically & in terms of telling me everything that I need to know. They have become friends This is my "car care place", which I recommend highly!
  Joe & Leslie 07/09/2015
The best shop around!
  Robert 05/21/2015
I give them 5 stars. Professional and very helpful!
  Gerard 04/30/2015
Joe and the guys at Franconia Auto are top notch. They keep all of my vehicles in their best running condition and keep me aware of any general maintenance items needed in the future. I would recommend them to everyone!
  Kimberly 04/06/2015
I've been taking my vehicles to Joe for years. I feell he is very reliable and he is so willing to work with you. He's one of the good guys.!!!
  Joann 03/26/2015
finally a garage you can trust.
  Mike 03/12/2015
Honest, capable and accommodating! What more could you want:)
  Stephen Sherwoo 02/21/2015
I have taken several of my extended family's cars to Franconia Auto Repair over the last several years. They have always been competent and prompt . One of the key traits I look for in auto shops is honesty. I took my daughter's aging car in for diagnosis of a mysterious problem that she had reported but that I could not duplicate. This was the perfect opportunity for a less-than-honest mechanic to replace multiple, expensive items on the car. The guys at Franconia Auto Repair spent a couple of hours trying to duplicate the problem; but when they too were unsuccessful they returned the car to me with suggestions about what to look for and what my daughter may be doing wrong. The honesty was immensely reassuring!
  Keith 02/21/2015
  Robert Sr. 01/01/2015
Joe and the guys always go out of their way to make the service visit convenient. I always get a detailed explanation of what needs to be repaired and what we need to keep an eye on in the future.
  Patricia 06/07/2018
Great shop. Knowledgeable, fair and friendly. I recommended to others and they all agree
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-362-8843
near by local auto car shop
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo