We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Franconia Auto Repair
215-362-8843
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
40.279295 -75.298532
http://franconiaautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christopher 05/18/2017
Quick, efficient, and gets the job done right the first time! I trust joe with my car more than anyone! :)
Shop Comment
We are and will always be delighted to be your automotive repair shop of choice! We are pleased to know that you feel this way.
  Stan & Barbara 05/10/2017
  Denise & Bill 05/04/2017
Franconia Auto has always been honest with their work and prices. Have been taking my vehicles their for the last 15 years. Friendly and courteous service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Denise & Bill for your kind sediments. Knowing of your satisfaction is exactly what we are striving for!
  Dennis 04/21/2017
5
  Mary 04/20/2017
We first used Franconia Auto Repair when we moved to Hatfield. That was 16 years ago and we are still loyal customers. Franconia is always reliable and honest and I can highly recommend their services.
Shop Comment
We love our loyal customers too Mary. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with everyone.
  Mike 04/06/2017
The information they provided me prior to doing the repairs was spot on. They explained in detail everything they needed to do, and there work was perfect. Most of all, the service from everybody in their entire establishment was unbelievable. Friendly, kind, sincere, knowledgeable, experienced, is just the start of how I would describe their company!! I would recommend that anybody who needs any type of auto/truck repair go to Franconia Auto Repair!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Mike, for sharing your perspective with everyone. We are delighted we earned your trust and will continue to be the best that we can with each and every one of our customers!
  Joann 03/23/2017
Efficient, friendly, and fair!
  Keith 03/10/2017
  Robert Sr. Caddy 03/09/2017
Work was performed quickly and priced as estimated. thank you for accommodating my busy schedule.
  Butch 02/17/2017
As always, Franconia Auto Repair did a superlative job with my car and in a timely fashion. Repairs and costs were clearly explained, and drop off and pick up was seamless. I am grateful for the respect Joe, Joey and other staff offer each time. My car was also cleaned and detailed! Thank you!
  William & Louise 01/26/2017
5
  Robert Sr. Caddy 01/26/2017
The mechanics took the time to properly diagnose the problem with my car and made sure it was repaired properly but in the most cost effective way. Thank you,
  Alex 01/12/2017
I'm glad they are my car place! Always great! They keep my old car going perfectly & safely!
  Christian 11/24/2016
Always treated very well at Franconia Auto repair. Joe and his team always go the extra mile to help my old jeep stay on the road. Its so great to have a mechanic that I can trust.
  Manheim 11/10/2016
Trustworthy and honest
  Mike & Mary Lou 11/03/2016
Great service always, especially when they wash and wax my truck. Joe and his guys treat my vehicles as if they were theirs. Would recommend them in a heartbeat. Always satisfied, never dissatisfied,
  Andrew 10/06/2016
Great job every time! Thank you!
  Robert 10/06/2016
5
  Andy 08/25/2016
Great service as always from Joe and the crew.
  Desiree 07/21/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-362-8843
near by local auto car shop
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo