We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Franconia Auto Repair
215-362-8843
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
40.279295 -75.298532
http://franconiaautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith 03/10/2017
  Robert Sr. 03/09/2017
Work was performed quickly and priced as estimated. thank you for accommodating my busy schedule.
  Butch 02/17/2017
As always, Franconia Auto Repair did a superlative job with my car and in a timely fashion. Repairs and costs were clearly explained, and drop off and pick up was seamless. I am grateful for the respect Joe, Joey and other staff offer each time. My car was also cleaned and detailed! Thank you!
  William & Louise 01/26/2017
5
  Robert Sr. 01/26/2017
The mechanics took the time to properly diagnose the problem with my car and made sure it was repaired properly but in the most cost effective way. Thank you,
  Alex 01/12/2017
I'm glad they are my car place! Always great! They keep my old car going perfectly & safely!
  Christian 11/24/2016
Always treated very well at Franconia Auto repair. Joe and his team always go the extra mile to help my old jeep stay on the road. Its so great to have a mechanic that I can trust.
  Manheim 11/10/2016
Trustworthy and honest
  Mike & Mary Lou 11/03/2016
Great service always, especially when they wash and wax my truck. Joe and his guys treat my vehicles as if they were theirs. Would recommend them in a heartbeat. Always satisfied, never dissatisfied,
  Andrew 10/06/2016
Great job every time! Thank you!
  Robert 10/06/2016
5
  Andy 08/25/2016
Great service as always from Joe and the crew.
  Desiree 07/21/2016
  Alex 07/15/2016
They did a great job. I'm glad that I've been going there ever since they opened up in Hatfield. They are very good technically & also in terms of personal interaction & communication. Highly recommended.
  Gwendolyn 02/11/2016
They seem to really care about their customers.They pay special attention to what your vehicle needs. Always on point and very courteous and professional. I really appreciate all the service they have provided for my vehicle.I will definitely be returning here for any maintenance issues that I may have with my vehicle.
  Desiree 01/28/2016
I've got to say, I've been nothing but thankful for all that Franconia auto repair has done for me. Every issue, every oil change, and so on is done with complete professionalism across all boards, time and quality wise. They let you know what needs to be done, what can wait, and give estimates that are ballparked with little margin of error. If you're in need of a trustworthy shop that can suit all of your automotive needs, Franconia auto repair is the place to go. Friendly staff, friendly prices, quality work, and overall a fantastic business.
  Crystal 12/29/2015
I had to visit three times in November. So nice and honest. The random noise disappeared!!
  Desiree 10/08/2015
humbly grateful
  Alex 08/08/2015
I've been going here ever since they first opened up in Hatfield. They always do a great job, both mechanically & in terms of telling me everything that I need to know. They have become friends This is my "car care place", which I recommend highly!
  Joseph 07/09/2015
The best shop around!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-362-8843
near by local auto car shop
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo