We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Franconia Auto Repair
215-362-8843
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
40.279295 -75.298532
http://franconiaautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 05/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I will return for any future auto repairs that are needed.
  Bo 05/17/2018
Been going to Franconia for 20 years, I've always been happy with the work and professionalism. They stand by the work 100%, always explain whats going on and offers all the options.
  John & Lynn 05/10/2018
the staff at Franconia Auto repair is very professional and do an outstanding job. I used to take my cars to the dealer and they invariably "found" things that didn't really need work or over charged for regular maintenance. And even then, the work was not done correctly. Not so with these guys. Franconia Auto does a thorough job of checking out your car top to bottom and get the job done right the first time. All at a very reasonable price. From scheduling to delivery, the whole process is painless and professional. And they are CLEAN! A huge plus in my book.
  Keith 05/10/2018
  Jacquie & Elvin 05/10/2018
I can?t thank the entire staff for all they do. They take care/look out for their clients as if it were their own family. They went above and beyond to ensure my family is safe on the road.
  Lori 04/26/2018
You guys are always quick to help out when something minor to major goes with my car. Would refer you guys to anyone looking for a good, honest, local and helpful garage. Thanks much..
  Paul 04/12/2018
Best in the area. I recommend them to everyone.
  Brian 04/05/2018
Love these guys I'll be bringing all my work trucks and cars to them from now on
  Chris & Andrea 04/05/2018
  Lindsay 03/15/2018
Joe and the crew at Franconia are amazing! From Desiree and her welcoming smile to the guys in the back, the personal interaction with Joe during the service to the check out time- they have it all covered. I have always been more then satisfied with my service and they are a hard working/ honest crew! Don't forget they love donuts! Thanks again guys, i appreciate you!
  Robert Sr. 02/22/2018
Great job diagnosing the issue and finding the most economical way to address it. THANK YOU.
  Butch 01/20/2018
Thorough, incredibly competent, timely and clear about issues and work that needs to be done. I've been bringing my vehicles to Joe and Franconia Auto for nearly 20 years and am thankful for their friendly and caring approach.
  Anthony 12/28/2017
Communication is fantastic! I trust them with my car 100%
  College 12/28/2017
Quality service at a fair price!!!! Highly recommend
  Robert Sr. 12/07/2017
The guys at Franconia we careful and kept looking for what was causing the problem with my car. They found it and repaired it quickly and at a good price. thank you!
  Robert 12/02/2017
  Jack 11/30/2017
Very convenient location, very friendly staff and exceptionally professional and competent mechanics. Glad to have found them.
  Joann 11/09/2017
I never have to worry about my car being reliable, you always make sure all is well.
  College 11/02/2017
Honest, Thorough and Trustworthy!!!!
  Amy & Joe 11/02/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-362-8843
near by local auto car shop
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo