We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Franconia Auto Repair
215-362-8843
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
40.279295 -75.298532
http://franconiaautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 08/10/2018
Tops - Trusted, efficient & friendly!
  Sandy & Daryl 08/02/2018
Best mechanics in the area. I wouldn?t take my care anywhere else!
  Jaan 07/19/2018
Great service and very courteous and friendly! It?s nice to have found these guys in the neighborhood.
  Dave & Wendy 07/15/2018
You do things right the 1st time. A shop that everyone can trust.
  Mark & Amy 07/06/2018
5 stars!
  Scott & Barb 07/05/2018
Every time I have taken any vehicle I have owned here, I have always gotten the best service from the friendliest people! From Desiree in the front to Joe & his son Joey,to all the wonderful crew working there-all i can say is that it's a painless pleasant experience! I tell everyone i know to come here!
  Nicole & Brian 07/05/2018
  Tracy 06/28/2018
  Maria 06/19/2018
Always excellent, honest care on the car.
  Joann 05/31/2018
You can trust this garage! That's not easy to say these days
  Randy 05/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I will return for any future auto repairs that are needed.
  Bo 05/17/2018
Been going to Franconia for 20 years, I've always been happy with the work and professionalism. They stand by the work 100%, always explain whats going on and offers all the options.
  John & Lynn 05/10/2018
the staff at Franconia Auto repair is very professional and do an outstanding job. I used to take my cars to the dealer and they invariably "found" things that didn't really need work or over charged for regular maintenance. And even then, the work was not done correctly. Not so with these guys. Franconia Auto does a thorough job of checking out your car top to bottom and get the job done right the first time. All at a very reasonable price. From scheduling to delivery, the whole process is painless and professional. And they are CLEAN! A huge plus in my book.
  Keith 05/10/2018
  Jacquie & Elvin 05/10/2018
I can?t thank the entire staff for all they do. They take care/look out for their clients as if it were their own family. They went above and beyond to ensure my family is safe on the road.
  Lori 04/26/2018
You guys are always quick to help out when something minor to major goes with my car. Would refer you guys to anyone looking for a good, honest, local and helpful garage. Thanks much..
  Paul 04/12/2018
Best in the area. I recommend them to everyone.
  Brian 04/05/2018
Love these guys I'll be bringing all my work trucks and cars to them from now on
  Chris & Andrea 04/05/2018
  Lindsay 03/15/2018
Joe and the crew at Franconia are amazing! From Desiree and her welcoming smile to the guys in the back, the personal interaction with Joe during the service to the check out time- they have it all covered. I have always been more then satisfied with my service and they are a hard working/ honest crew! Don't forget they love donuts! Thanks again guys, i appreciate you!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-362-8843
near by local auto car shop
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo