We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Franconia Auto Repair
215-362-8843
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
40.279295 -75.298532
http://franconiaautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wade 10/15/2018
A family owned father and son business that provides exemplary, honest service for the local community. I?m welcomed like family every time I?m at the shop. Truly an outstanding business from top to bottom! Thanks guys!
  Lauren 10/11/2018
I recently moved to the area, and was shopping around for a local mechanic. I read great reviews about Franconia Auto Repair online, and decided to give it a shot. My initial visit was for a basic oil change, and I instantly felt my car was in good hands. About 3 weeks ago, I made an emergency visit for a sudden issue with my brakes. They were able to accommodate me with no scheduled appointment, and made my car drive like new again! I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place, and will continue to take my car here for any maintenance and repairs. Their prices are more than fair, the mechanic is honest, and everyone there goes above and beyond to make sure I feel at ease. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
  Andy 10/11/2018
Can't argue with fast & friendly service, good work, fair pricing, and great customer service. Joe and his team do a fantastic job.
  Jeannie 10/11/2018
  Gregory 10/09/2018
  Phil & Lynne 10/01/2018
Timely quality service..:friendly and courteous..knowledgeable...I?ll definitely be back
Shop Comment
Thank you Phil & Lynne! We look forward to assisting you again in the near future!
  Nicole & Brian 09/27/2018
  Dimple 09/27/2018
Joe and his son are both amazing. I just moved to the area and they made me feel comfortable with that fact that they have been there for a while and are knowledgable with what they are doing. They have earned my trust and will always have me as their customer. Desiree was amazing. When I told her over the ph what I was experiencing with my car she immediately asked me to bring it in even though I didn't have an appt . Amazing service
Shop Comment
Thank you Dimple! We take pride in the service(s) we provided to our customers and we a pleased we earned your trust with the time your car spent here. Please keep us in mind for your future services!
  Robert Sr. 09/20/2018
  Michael & Sandra 09/20/2018
I like the care and attention they pay to the issues my vehicle's have. They are very reliable and fair in pricing.
Shop Comment
Thank you Michael & Sandra! You've been dedicated customers and we want you to feel as though the care we put in to your car is as if our own family were in it!
  Stacey 08/30/2018
  Robert 08/10/2018
Tops - Trusted, efficient & friendly!
  Sandy & Daryl 08/02/2018
Best mechanics in the area. I wouldn?t take my care anywhere else!
  Jaan 07/19/2018
Great service and very courteous and friendly! It?s nice to have found these guys in the neighborhood.
Shop Comment
We're delighted you gave us a try and will be happy to maintain your car with you in the future!!!
  Dave & Wendy 07/15/2018
You do things right the 1st time. A shop that everyone can trust.
  Mark & Amy 07/06/2018
5 stars!
  Scott & Barb 07/05/2018
Every time I have taken any vehicle I have owned here, I have always gotten the best service from the friendliest people! From Desiree in the front to Joe & his son Joey,to all the wonderful crew working there-all i can say is that it's a painless pleasant experience! I tell everyone i know to come here!
  Nicole & Brian 07/05/2018
  Tracy 06/28/2018
  Maria 06/19/2018
Always excellent, honest care on the car.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-362-8843
near by local auto car shop
23 South Main St
Hatfield, PA 19440
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo